jamlover – Livemix 2019-4 – (Recorded live 17.06.2019)

About the mix

The extremely short summary:

As always, started with an idea, collected the tracks, hit record and started mixing.
It’s not polished, it’s not perfect, but it is Live.

More in-depth description:

This is my attempt at exploring some of the digital and electronic emotions through interesting song selection and dj mixing. The melodies are light and dancing, supported by a solid techno inspired groove. The mix has different flavors of both house and techno, and is not fixed in one genre, as it is with emotions. They move you, and hopefully this mix will give you a pleasant little musical journey.

Mixed live with Traktor Pro 3, Traktor Kontrol S2 mk3 and Traktor Kontrol F1.


  1. Eagles & Butterflies – SKETCH 7 (Original mix)
  2. Kriptus – God’s Message (Original mix)
  3. Stereo Express – Aquiver (Original mix)
  4. Kevin Yost – The Moonlight (Original mix)
  5. &ME – In your eyes (Original mix)
  6. Block & Crown – Feelgood Funk (Original Mix)
  7. Mighty Mouse – The Spirit (Extended mix)
  8. Robin Hirte – Trondheim (Original mix)
  9. Nowontek – Love Symphony (Original mix)
  10. Cassimm – Dances with wolves (Chus & Ceballos remix)
  11. Niko Scwind – Prima Lux (Hidden Empire Mix)
  12. Booka Shade, Kaktus Einarsson – I go, I go (Undercatt remix)
  13. David Bowie – Let’s Dance (Marie Vaunt Remix)
  14. Beckers, D-Nox – Polyacid (Original mix)
  15. Space motion – Epic (Original mix)
  16. Groj – Sith (Original mix)
  17. Alex Sounds, Alex Gamez – Sigma (Original mix)
  18. Lu.ke – Nachtigall (Original mix)
  19. Mathame – Skywalking (Original mix)

jamlover – LiveMix 2019-04 – Emotions